Distributors

GAUTENG

Alberton

Jacqui Lok
cynthial@cianet.co.za
082 462 5662

Benoni

Xenon Hair Nails & Beauty (Hanneli van der Merwe)
xenonhair@gmail.com / hanneli@59.co.za
083 442 8179

Blairgowrie

Ingrid van der Westhuizen
1ingvdw@gmail.com
082 851 3906

Boksburg

Carmel Alcock
magdaalcock@gmail.com
079 522 9144

Bromhof/Randburg

Nastashia van Pletzen
nastashiavanpletzen@gmail.com
084 581 0408

Bronkhorstspruit

House of Hair (Hesta Wehmeyer)
hestawehmeyer@gmail.com
083 254 6648

Bryanston

Exhale Beauty Bar (Dael Dyer)
dael@exhalebeauty.co.za
011 706 9822

Centurion

Erika Henn
erika@mediscor.co.za
082 565 8157

Pizzazz Hair & Make-up (Manda Louw)
mandalouw@hotmail.com
083 254 1794

You Renew Fat Loss & Skin Clinic (Viola Stiglingh)
viola@yourenew.co.za
084 509 1564

Fossette Endermologie Clinic (Marcelle van Antwerpen)
fossette@vodamail.co.za
082 744 4631

Edenvale

Beverly Morrison
bev@beverlyj.co.za
082 822 2627

Emmarentia

The French Job Nail Boutique (Haneke Oosthuizen)
haneke@icloud.co.za
084 567 0088

Faerie Glen

Audrey Mazzuchetti
audreymazz57@gmail.com
083 265 3264

Fourways

Mandy Leigh
mandy.leigh@mweb.co.za
083 299 9222

Michele Forder
therightcompany@vodamail.co.za
082 801 7156

Germiston

Charmaine van der Merwe
dragonfli@neomail.co.za
078 021 2202

Johannesburg

Alexandra Botha
alex@frenemy.co.za
083 305 3910

Beautiful Being (Jenny Pentz)
beautiful-being@classicmail.co.za
011 646 0460 / 082 413 6166

Stephanie K’s (Stephanie McKinnon)
smckinnon@telkomsa.net
082 577 5154

The Mask (Helene Bramwell)
helene@global.co.za
011 646 6166

Kempton Park

La Femme Clinique (Marinda Nel)
lafemmeclinique@absamail.co.za
011 970 2512 / 082 461 4630

Mari Wiese
mari.wiese@zoho.com
083 381 7001

Krugersdorp

Little Tulbagt Relaxation & Beauty Clinic (Marie van Wyk)
littletulbagt@iburst.co.za
011 954 3369 / 072 474 4153

Laudium

Dilshaad’s Beauty Salon (Dilshaad Abdul-Kader)
mkakader66@gmail.com
084 946 4307

Lonehill

Fran’s Beauty Salon (Fran Southey)
fran@telkomsa.net
082 460 2024

Pierre van Ryneveld

Michelle van den Berg
michelle-minibar@gmail.com
082 640 2571

Pretoria

Bluebelle Beauty Clinic (Marine Joubert)
marinejoubert@yahoo.com
082 924 9522

Denise Hugo
denisehugo1@gmail.com
082 422 7189

Dr. Lizelle Mynhardt
lizellemynhardt@yahoo.com
012 347 6705 / 072 061 4988

Irene-Anne van Tonder-Markovic
info@ivtmarketing.co.za
082 491 6344

Jeanine de Beer
jeaninedebeer@yahoo.com
082 324 4255

Lizette van Zijl
lizette@fhlprof.co.za
083 661 0390

Mare-Lize Maartens
marelizemaartens@gmail.com
082 441 2900

Roodepoort

Rejuveni Beauty & Wellness (Elilse Steyn)
072 934 5354

Sandton

Hair Teatro (Helen Camps)
011 884 7194

Mandy Davis
mandy@convenience.co.za
083 708 3637

TUSC (Phillipa Crichton)
pc@tusc.co.za
011 884 6577

MPUMALANGA

Nelspruit

Coral Niemand
coral.niemand@gmail.com
082 562 3336

Rene Kotze
rene@remaxlowveld.co.za
083 324 9486

Witbank

Alexandra Nails (Alexandra da Costa)
alexandranails.ernst@gmail.com
079 023 1007

NORTH WEST

Klerksdorp

Sonette van der Berg
zehrabeautykdp@gmail.com
083 303 3293

Potchefstroom

Lelanie le Roux
lerouxlanie@gmail.com
084 206 5473

New Skin (Marina Bester)
newskinmarina@yahoo.com
018 203 2033 or 082 455 5196

Rustenburg

Christine Moolman
christinemoolman@hotmail.com
082 963 5367

Heleen Pretorius
heleenpret72@gmail.com
072 572 6894

FREE STATE

Parys

Laura van der Schyff
princess@parys.co.za
083 695 7678 / 076 835 9584

Welkom

Body and Skin Clinic (Ronel Cronje)
bodyandskinclinic@yahoo.co.za
057 352 8771 / 079 602 6113

Skin Deep Beauty Technology (Rocco Smith)
roccosmith@vodamail.co.za
071 252 4676

KWAZULU NATAL

Amanzimtoti

Hannelore Wagner
hannelorewagnerza@gmail.com
082 362 0152

Durban

Eva’s Hair Express (Jean Brijnath)
jeanbrijnath@gmail.com
082 905 9677

Madelein Korsten
madelein@medprax.co.za
083 785 3788

Malinda Pretorius
info@ambienteluce.co.za
071 447 2169

The Waxpot (Haseena Gany)
waxpots@gmail.com
031 207 6808 or 082 744 7775

La Lucia

7th Heaven Health & Skin Care (Tracey Farrow)
traceyfarrow@7thheaven.co.za
031 562 1768

Morningside

Hair Matters (Hudeshnee Govender)
govender37@gmail.com
072 570 3493

Pietermaritzburg

Redefine Slimming and Beauty (Sumaiya Desai)
sumaiyad786@gmail.com

Southbroom

Not Sheep Boutique (Tessa Verwey)
info@notsheep.co.za
082 444 0489

Umhlanga

Teremok (Kim Davidson)
marine@teremok.co.za
031 561 5848

Warner Beach

Indigo Hair Design (Tania Venter)
tania.girling@yahoo.com
071 679 6892

Westville

Kimaya Spa (Bhavna Ravjee)
kimaya.spa@telkomsa.net
083 798 7444

NORTHERN CAPE

De Aar

Marlene Lambrechts
marlene@oasisnet.co.za
082 924 5932

Hartswater

Madeleen Steenkamp
sologracia@telkomsa.net
082 922 4754

Kimberley

Esthetiques (Juanita Krige / Sunet Theron)
esthetiques@telkomsa.net
053 833 2816

Upington

Beauty and Body (Lisa Viviers)
beautyandb@gmail.com
054 331 2225 / 084 645 5719

EASTERN CAPE

Port Elizabeth

Linda Pattinson
linda@logolizeit.co.za
082 889 2000

Mes Amis (Noel Sadler)
njsadler@nashuaisp.co.za
041 581 6514

Zelda Jordaan
zeldajordaan@telkomsa.net
082 321 9479

East London

Marilyn Phillips
marilyn@bchip.net
083 701 1569 / 043 735 3954

WESTERN CAPE

Bellville

Christine Lourens
christine.lourens1@gmail.com
082 305 8660

Louis-Delien Pienaar
louis@lpatax.co.za
083 407 1821

Brackenfell

Esme Eksteen
esme@spectra.bz
083 703 3059

Camps Bay

Mienkie Mizen
mienkie@gmail.com
082 416 3050

Cape Town

Care Clinics (Robyn Warrener)
info@swskin.co.za
021 424 5581

Danielle Jacobs
info@daniellejacobs.co.za
083 410 7370

Head Quarters Salon @ Mount Nelson (Nic Bantjes)
nic@hquarters.co.za
021 424 7817 / 082 422 2524 / 082 792 6705

Just Skin Aesthetic Clinic (Carol Macullum)
info@justskinclinic.co.za
021 433 1783

Samantha Mitchell
samleemitch@gmail.com
082 956 0092

Toni Bowker
toni@frenemy.co.za
083 633 7947

Claremont

Imij Hair (Mushtaq Hoosen)
imijhair@telkomsa.net
021 762 2241 / 082 548 0139

Sonia Salo Health & Skin Care (Sonia Salo)
salo@iafrica.com
082 293 7678

Tanja Robinson
tanja@robinson-sinclair.co.za
082 787 3900

Diep River

Sue Loxton
sueloxton@live.co.za
082 351 4477

Durbanville

Karin van der Walt
barniekarin@mweb.co.za
072 216 2699 / 021 976 4766

Mickey Rautenbach
mickeyrautenbach@gmail.com
074 171 9505

Nickola Mocké
skindeep@polka.co.za
021 976 4338

Franschhoek

Brigitte Kent
brigitte@kymrichall.com
083 231 7813

George

E Coetzee Pharmacy – Salon (Madelyne)
ecoetzeeorders@gmail.com
083 785 3788

The Beauty Salon (Ansie van Wyk)
beautysalon@vodamail.co.za
044 874 4221

Gordon’s Bay

Amanda Loubser
amanda.loubser@gmail.com
083 320 1280

Anneen van Tonder
anneenkoch@gmail.com
083 375 8220

Gail Browning
gailbrowning@telkomsa.net
083 230 4600 / 021 856 2916

Klawer / Vredendal

Lottie van Wyk
janvwyk@kingsley.co.za
082 341 0834

Knysna

Estelle Mudge
estelledejager@gmail.com
082 905 9599

Kuils River

Marise Viviers
Marisev24@hotmail.com
072 435 1059

Lakeside

Clinique Nouveau (Hanli Fourie)
cliniquenouveau@telkomsa.net
021 788 4407 / 082 341 0834

Montagu

Carma Hair & Health (Carla)
mikecarla@absamail.co.za
023 614 3550

Newlands

Dr. Tracey Bergström
tracey@doct.co.za
021 683 7393 / 083 270 2737

Paarl

Colette de Vries
colette@paarlpilates.co.za
084 088 4868

Gail Roux
gailroux@mtnloaded.co.za
082 924 8999

Leigh Robertson
leigh.robertson@pearlvalley.co.za
082 882 8243

Louise van Aarde
louise@sirpaarl.co.za
083 653 1381

Panorama

Helen de Roubaix
nouvelle@live.co.za
082 979 5587

Somerset West

Brenda Strauss
brenda.strauss@gmail.com
082 821 5233

Rialize Joubert
rialize@iafrica.com
083 230 1179

Sea Point

Dante Wellness (Teresa Stefanutti)
teresa@dantewellness.co.za
021 434 1011

Strand

Misha du Toit
misha@trejoli.co.za
082 871 9843

Sunset Beach

Estetica (Uta Engelbrecht)
uta@telkomsa.net
021 551 9992

Tokai

Marc Moore
zehra@pmac.co.za
082 304 1497

Wellington

Jeanne Mitchell
kini.mitchell@gmail.com
083 298 8533

Wynberg

Danine Naidoo
daninenaidoo@gmail.com
083 566 7726

BOTSWANA

Francistown

Titogo Masala
titogomasala@gmail.com
+26773244484

NAMIBIA

Ludwigsdorf

Maryke de Vos
maryked@hotmail.com
+264813041298 /+264853041298

 

If you wish to become a distributor, please email: charlotte@zehra-agebeautifully.com